Select a characteristic and click "search"

| |

Arts and Music

Winners of the American Institute of Architects Gold Medal

The Gold Medal is awarded annually by the AIA, an organization founded in 1857 to draw public attention to the art of architecture and to regulate the practice of the profession.

  • Fay Jones
    • 1990 American Institute of Architects gold medal winner

send your name list Send this list

BabyNamer has been redesigned, rebuilt and rejuvenated. Please .